TSPS provides opportunities to enhance careers through education, networking, and leadership.  Make a difference and join a committee today!

Join a Committee

Technology Committee
Chair:  Johnny Franco, MD
Bylaws Committee
Chair:  Henry A. Mentz, MD
Tony Echo, MD
Membership Committee
Chair:  Camille Cash, MD
Legislative / Public Policy Committee
Chair:  Dan Freet, MD
Tripp Parker, MD
Emily Kirby, MD
Susan Pike, MD
TMA Delegate & ISC Representative
(2 yr. term)
Tripp Parker, MD - Delegate
Susan Pike, MD - Alternate
Rep. for Council of State Societies
(2 yr. term)
Donald Collins, Jr., MD
Program Committee
Chair:  Henry A. Mentz, MD
Awards Committee
Chair:  Michael Baumholtz, MD
Public Information Committee
Chair:  Jennyfer Faridy Cocco, MD
Young Plastic Surgeons Committee
Chair:  Justin Booth, MD 
Texas Legends Committee
Chair:  Alfonso Barrera , MD
Linda Phillips, MD
David Netscher, MD
Berkeley Powell, MD
Nominating Committee
Chair:  Tue A. Dinh, MD
Texas Carrier Advisory Committee
(3 yr. term)
Pat Pownell, MD - Delegate
Fred Duffy, MD - Alternate